Review 2014

 

About this website

Review 2014 intends to take a critical look at German foreign policy.

For this website we asked more than 50 well known experts: "What, if anything, is wrong with German foreign policy? What needs to be changed?" You will find the frank, sometimes critical answers under the heading External View.

You can also find information about events throughout Germany at which representatives of the Federal Foreign Office will debate international issues with members of the public. This information will be updated continuously.

In the blog entries you will find articles by the editors of review2014.de and guest contributions in which the authors express their views on specific German foreign policy issues. You can watch videos on German foreign policy and previous events in the media center.

Join in

Together let us take a fresh look at foreign policy!

Have your say. You can discuss the various topics by going to the articles by the individual experts, our videos or our blog entries. Follow us on Twitter.

Discuss Review 2014 and German foreign policy in general. We want to hear what you think: "What is wrong with German foreign policy?" "What needs to be changed?" To join in the general discussion, click here.

 

Review 2014

Trailer

Twitter

Federal Foreign Office

 
May09

Essay Contest

What should Germany's foreign policy in the future focus on? And which interests should it pursue?

Unfortunately, the essay contest is limited to German language contributions. If you want to submit an essay in German, you can find the call for contributions under "more".

May
May
June
June
July
July
August
August
September
September
October
October
November

Share this page:

Review 2014 - Hintergründe

 

Über diese Webseite

Review 2014 will einen kritischen Blick auf die deutsche Außenpolitik werfen.

Für diese Webseite haben wir über 50 renommierte Expertinnen und Experten gefragt: "Was, wenn überhaupt, ist falsch an der deutschen Außenpolitik? Was müsste geändert werden?" Die offenen, teilweise kritischen Antworten finden Sie in der Rubrik Außensicht.

Unter Veranstaltungen informieren wir fortlaufend über Diskussionsveranstaltungen in ganz Deutschland, bei denen Vertreter des Auswärtigen Amts mit den Menschen in Deutschland über internationale Themen debattieren.

In den Blogbeiträgen finden Sie Artikel der Redaktion von review2014.de und Gastbeiträge, in denen Autoren ihre Meinung zu konkreten Themen der deutschen Außenpolitik darstellen. Videos zur deutschen Außenpolitik und von vergangenen Veranstaltungen können Sie sich in der Mediathek ansehen.

Mitmachen

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Außenpolitik Weiter Denken.

Reden Sie mit. Unter den einzelnen Expertenartikeln, unseren Videos oder unter unseren Blogbeiträgen können Sie über die verschiedenen Themen diskutieren. Beteiligen Sie sich an unserem Essaywettbewerb und folgen Sie uns auf Twitter.

Diskutieren Sie hier über Review2014 und zur deutschen Außenpolitik allgemein. Wir möchten von Ihnen wissen: Was ist falsch an der deutschen Außenpolitik? Was müsste geändert werden? Hier geht es zur allgemeinen Diskussion.

 

Review 2014

Trailer

Twitter

Auswärtiges Amt

 
Aug18

Essay-Wettbewerb

 

"Was sollte die deutsche Außenpolitik in Zukunft tun? Und welche Ziele soll sie dabei verfolgen?"

Entscheidung im Essay-Wettbewerb. Lesen Sie hier die Texte mit den meisten Stimmen im Online-Voting.

Juni
Juni
Juli
Juli
August
August
September
September
Oktober
Oktober
November
November
Dezember

Teile diese Seite: